You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is ecoVillage Coin, what makes it different, the investment model, Is now the best time to buy?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Yes, finally got sone ecoVillage coins!!!! Thanks for putting this together. I'm going to have to take example on the ecoVillage model... I'm feeling a little lost right now as I cannot find the community members to take the leap on our property.

I do need to be more proactively looking for it too!

Anyway, bought some coins an thanks again for the inspiration. See you in Portugal when I can make it 😁!

Sort:  

i saw! THank you for the investment and support! Your 35 ecoVillage coins are already sitting pretty in your wallet!

I look VERY forward to seeing you in Portugal one day!

Thanks Alex, yep same here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45