You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join us for the @ecoTrain question of the week: Do you think it a good or bad idea to bring children into this world in these troubled times?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Oh wow Alex, that is a question alright!!!

I was in that positiin once long ago.... didn't really want to bring any new humans into this place we had made a shit hile out of.

But I'll tell ypu I am glad and very happy that my mind changed on that issue...and it was basically what you just said about nice people, in theory making nice people that changed my mind! And also the fact that I realized I wouldn't have to stop traveling once I had a little one or two... thanks to my traveler family!

We need more of this kind of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49