You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bearing in mind the health and state of our western culture and society today, do you think we have too much freedom? Ecotrain Question Of The Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Wow excellent question of the week Alex. I've been on my slave job for the last few days, this is why you've not seen me around but yes I totally understand and I could talk as well forever about the big corporations and banks and governements and all the things they are raping from us.

So many of us don't see that we are enslaved, I mean I keep my enslavement here and there, I do go back to my job and all that for health insurance mostly here in the USA. I'm not sure if I'll find time to write about this because of the job (lol) but hopefully I will have time to read a few answers.
Thanks for all you do Eco Alex and yes the people controlling the slaves do have too much Freedom that's for sure!

Sort:  

thank you so much ! lovely comment!
there is a saying ignorance is bliss..
im sure i dont agree!!
<3

Sorry to be so late replying (again!). You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38