You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Building: Live Edge Siding, Beautiful & Ecological

in #ecotrain7 years ago

"It also makes for really sexy looking siding." I'd say!
That is so so beautiful!!! I have always loved this type of siding and hope that when we can build a house someday it will have it too. I have to say this is one of my favorite posts yet! I'm sorry I could only give it a two cent minnow upvote :(

Sort:  

Aw thanks so much lady! yes, it's a quick, beautiful way to get a house sided from the land one lives on! when does suesa do her delegation? i hope you get it to have a little more SP ;) XO

Contest ends on Sunday, I'll try to delegate to the winners on Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35