You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem: Awaking wind

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Oh, this is so good. That is interesting- pre-spring. Indeed I can feel it too. yes! The bird song is different in Januari! It is relavant in my life because this happens every year when I am in january and I think I still have lots of time to sit around the warm fire and sip tea and spin yarn and read books and then oops! nope! As soon as Feb. 1st comes it's back to work. Back to the garden, in the greenhouse sowing and tending seeds and seedlings. Planning the plantings, ordering seeds, and making the soil in the greenhouses ready for planting in the ground. Time to muck the goat barn, etc... Busy busy Busy! So for us now " winter" is really only Novemeber and December.. Lovely post Clara!

Sort:  

Thanks Schoonercreek, I was starting to think no one was in to spring like me. But luckily there are some! Yes still one more week to spin your yarn! You made a whole lot I saw on your dying post. Lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53