You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting with our Ancient Wisdom to Birth our Children

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My dear @trucklife-family. It is always such a joy to read your post, I can feel it through every word here%) I think each time I read you post you give me strength, to overcome my own fears, to listen to myself and make choices based on it. I am so gratful that I have found you and I can't thank you enough as you are a great example of sharing women - the one who cares and who share her wisdom with us! I am sending you much love and care! Be blessed!

Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you beautiful Sasha, you always lift me up with your words and art xx

So it is win-win then%) You lift me up with your posts! Love you dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70