You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jelsa Mommy: A new kind of heroine

in #ecotrain6 years ago

oh, @solarsupermama it was so great to read! I did not want it to stop!I hope to see more of it and I really love the type of heroine you chose here%) I think it is much more interesting to read of Jesla's inner world then what Wonder Women%)) Bravo!

Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so glad you loved it! Next chapter is coming out in the morning!

Yes, my love, I saw it! I need to find time to read it with a cup of tea and enjoy every word of it! Just to much is happening right now%)) I will read it and let you know what I think%)) Love as always!!

Awesome! It is a bit long! I'm really enjoying the flow of it.

Thanks, @rensoul17. This is a really fun new game for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90