You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Year Life Update, All Change! ... Building A Sustainable Community In Europe!?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

@eco-alex, such a moving article! or it is just being pregnant makes me more emotional%)) hehe%) it seems you have a new path to go and I think you will manage as you always do! Apart from all, I believe that sometimes this kicks in the ass (like losing a job or changing the comfort zone) are necessary to excel and grow. I think the Universe just prepared a new path for you and it is time to move on! It is an honor to support your projects and your visions and I will try to do it more regularly! Much love and big hugs!

Image Source

Sort:  

oh wow, congratulations!! happy to hear you are pregntant.. Much love!!
thank you for your support <3

Yep, I am happy too%) a lot of hustle though as we also just relocated to Prague but there is definetly a new chapter for me as well%)) hehe, you will be not that far now%)) There is a pleasure to support you and your wonderful projects! Have a safe trip and I am sure we both will discover a lot more new things on our new paths!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27