You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is matriarchy? What do you think a matriarchal society would look like? ecotrain question of the week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

@clara-andriessen, my dear, this is the article I read !3!! times! as I felt there are so many layers you touch here. And I agree with Alex, this is so far the greatest post I read from you! (I still believe that it will be more) but for now, it is absolutely stunning! I think I will get back to it more as it feels there so many aspects to be explored.

the 'bliss police' will come and arrest me for being too happy.

I can share it. Even now although I have done a lot of training, I cried, and I danced and I am being cared and loved it still comes sometimes. And you right that it is only in us to get it out from our code!

A society where men hold space for the feminine in themselves and others and where the qualities of the true and healthy masculine are revived and serve life and the quality of it.

I think this is so important and thank you for bringing it to our attention. When we speak of matriarchy we often forget about masculine energy which is needed for a balance!

Image Source

Sort:  

Yes, that is so right! ( your picture and what it says) Thanks! Yes, keep on going with the dancing and crying and laughing! We've got to cheer each other on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76