Sort:  

ooh i have a question MAYBE you can answer.. Do you know of a place / website where i can get decent video clips royalty free etc? Im working on a Promo video both for ecovillages and the Healing Dance Festival, but as of yet havent got decent source ..

Sorry to say I don't know of a decent free source for stock footage. In the past I used https://videohive.net/category/stock-footage and paid around $15 per month for a year, giving me unlimited downloads. Perhaps not ideal for your current purpose.

Tell me what kind of footage you are looking for? There is a chance I may have something suitable already.

ok.. that already looks intersting!
What im trying to do is a remake of a rough cut for the Healing Dance Festival i made on 3speak..

https://steempeak.com/threespeak/@eco-alex/qyfbujdn

I used clips of people dancing and looking blissful, it was perfect really but i lifted it from two other sources..(with their logos) so i cant really use it.. basically i want to remake it to ecoVillage ..

While I am thinking about it I do have membership with Epidemic Sound, a music library which has some great stuff.

I will take a look at your film later today when I'm not looking after kids ;)

Fantastic news, very happy to hear it!

Great news! Thanks for the support, an Di look forward to you being a part of it too!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure brother. If ever there was a worthy cause to put some money into, this must surely be it!

I enjoyed your last vid ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33