A Video Jungle Journal

in #ecotrain5 years ago

HI Steemit Family!

Here is the first video I made when I moved to Costa Rica. I love how the children spend so much of their time playing in nature, rather than inside their houses. These children had certainly not seen themselves in a video before and to see the excitement on their faces when I first shared it with them was quite magical!

Enjoy

puravida xx

Sort:  

What a fun video! This was so cool!!! Lovely area to live.

Thanks so much 🤗

That was beautiful... Big world still out there :-)

Thanks so much Mike 😻

Awesome 😀 love it:) are you back there now or spain? I hope everything is ok, did you get my message the other day? Wondering :) 🌅

Beautiful video. I enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

Enjoyed to the fullest that was amazing to see :D the people there really live their life to the fullest :D

Hi Sallybeth,
Absolutely BRILLIANT video! The characters ... the location - captured so beautifully - just awesome!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks so much for the support as always

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks very much.

Hola @sallybeth23.
Has recibido un vote como muestra de apoyo a la comunidad de Costa Rica, Pura vida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79