You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroducing Myself...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Really beautiful story @sharoonyasir! You are doing a lot of hard work in your transformation. I can relate to a lot of the emotions and judgement that you are referring to in my own life. Changing habits is hard work.. good for you for doing the work and striving to see the beauty in others, the same beauty that it in you. You are such a great role model for your son!

Sort:  

Aww you made me teary eyed. That is just so kind of you. My son is really a big influence on him and since I want him to turn into an accepting, confident and mindful person, I feel it is only right to do the same to myself first so he learns by example :) Thank youuu so much for being here and these lovely words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31