You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Chickens Get Smart!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Chickens are smart. Just monumentally dumb compared to other things XD

And good thing the australorp has you rather than me for an owner, chickens jumping at me (or pretty much anything moving fast towards my head) get swatted XD I have watched them communicating and ducking for cover when there have been crows flitting about and they were free ranging, and remember going out to investigate the noise once because there was a serious alarm sounding in the backyard and I walked out to find this beautiful falcon perched on the clothes hoist XD

Sort:  

Some of them are just monumentally dumb, full stop! Lol

Pancake was just so quick, I didn't see her coming to even have a chance at swatting her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68