You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Things That Make Me Happy

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Fuck I love you. I love this post full stop it makes me happy. I love the way you can feel such Sadness and then turn around and write something like this that shows your true exuberance for life and all the wonderful things in it and how grateful you are for it. You remind me of my dad when he gets excited about the most simple things. And of myself as well. I called them Joy bubbles. You know that little feeling of excitement and wonder and gratitude that bubbles up inside you ? Grand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you beautiful for your wonderful words, these are the things that really get me through my day xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57