You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living a Life Of Abundance- Come See Where I live

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Beautiful. I'm looking forward to going back to Spain one day. How do you preserve your olives or do you leave it to the experts? I am never entirely happy with mine. However the ones we ate last night was really nice because I soaked them in water for two days to get rid of the excess salt and then they were in apple cider vinegar for a couple of days and that made them really tasty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

they are all used to make oil, I get a years supply and the rest goes to the owners of the land, it is such great oil and the mill is pretty close. I would so love to have you here one day xxxx

Oh wow that's awesome, would love to taste that olive oil - it must be amazing! We have lots of olive groves here because of the climate and I love getting a local olive oil, but they are expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55