You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Various Types of Respect - EcoTrain's Question of the Week

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I couldn't top this post. It says PERFECTLY what I would need up saying... respect for EVERY human being is essential... and if we all did this, what a different place the world would be!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, @riverflows! I hope I didn't take away what you were going to write in your post.

No no, not sure I'll write on it as I don't have time. In the end most of us agree anyway... I either write before reading everyone else's or not at all as I always think people are far better at saying it than me!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24