You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌍 ecoTrain QOTW 100 STEEM IN PRIZES!!! "In what ways has centralisation failed us?"

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Oh I really look forward to reading some of the answers on this one. I am sure that you will get some awesome answers. I'm not sure I have time to write a worthy response this week as I am busy with real life work to pay the bills to centralised systems that benefit from my slave labour lol . oh the irony . however I will be definitely going in to comment as I am sure you will get a lot of entries xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Totally get it! I just tasted the real world after 5 years.. omg!

Agreed, this is a great topic and I'm looking forward to the answers, too... may have to jump in on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65