You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means to Own Your Emotions

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I totally agree that health can support emotional life. My most awful times emotionally are often linked to my adrenal functioning!!! When I found that out it was easy to take steps to manage it. I'm glad you have had the invite to the ecotrain! It's a great community of people. I also wrote on this question. I love the questions as they really get us thinking and conversing about interesting and important stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi. You mentioned that you also wrote on this question, might you be able to provide a link to your post? I'd really like to check it out. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47