You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling nothing but Love and Gratitude for the EcoTrain

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is beautifully written as usual and expresses what a lot of us on the ecotrain and beyond are feeling. It's a shining example of an online global community indeed and like you, I'm really chuffed to be part of it.

I'm not a terribly socialable person either and I hear you. I also hear THIS:

Community to me, is not so much about who is living around you, I have got some really great friends who live close by for sure, but community for me is something bigger. It is finding those that share the same vision as you and that wish to be pro active in making that vision become a reality. This is the community I have always wanted.

Your pro-activity in this platform is just a delight and something to be proud of. And I'm happy to be on the ecotrain with you and agree with all your sentiments about it xx

Sort:  

thank you lovely, I do feel so lucky to have found so many amazing souls since coming on here, EcoTrain was definitely the start of that for me, it is constantly moving in the right direction and each person that is on here has so much wisdom and knowledge to share xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42