You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beltaine - A Celebration of Fertility and Unity

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I love Beltane - it's really my favourite. We're the opposite here, as you know, but it's still a powerfully transformative time. I love the hawthorn - when I first met Jamie and hung out in his truck, there was a hawthorn outside I used to pee under, and it was like she was blessing the fertility of our relationship - used to sit under her and smile. xx

here's a picture of our truck, not sure you saw them via Discord! A beautiful post as ever, dear one.

You can just see me in through the door. Sorry about the blurriness.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you lovely, thank you for the photo, I will check out the others on Discord, The hawthorn has a special place in my heart, well it is the heart tree, but it such a powerful tree, they are hard to come bay here, but they surround my parents place in Ireland xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63