You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes: Can We Find a Cure?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

this is really interesting - I don't know anyone with diabetes and least of all my family and I'm not sure why this is. Oh, I tell a lie - my ex brother in law - but he had some CRAZY bad habits ie. drinking and drugs - how he survived was beyond me, and his system for survival was just a total mystery.

Sort:  

I have a brother in law just the same... without diabetes though. I have no idea how his body functions properly. Really bad eating habbits, drugs and a lot of alcohol! It's amazing how some people can be like that. Imagine if they exercised, ate well and never abused their bodies, they'de be super humans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39