You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Harvest TIME The Same Way We Harvest Water?

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Proud im in the same tribes as you! But i dont see you at @naturalmedicine yet ;)

I remember my boy when he was little and he could identify trees and plants as well because we spent so much time Outdoors learning about the Wild Things ourselves that he was learning with us. There are worse things you can teach a kid. No wonder you are proud.

Did you figure out how to harvest more time can I buy some for steam? Will you ship it to Australia question mark do you have an estimate on delivery as I really think you could do well with excess time. Xxx

Oh and I to feel very honoured to be here as your quote of the month xxx

Sort:  

I am honoured to make you feel honoured, I've just decided to make that contest for nextu month's quote!

As for that sending Time to Australia thing... well I'm afraid the package may get intercepted by thw time police. I can tell you a few tricks for getting started with lucid dreaming.

Spending lots of time outdoors seems to be the way to grow up he likes, good thing since we'rw mostly living outside these days!

Oh I ment to ask about natural medicine... How do I find it on disccord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37