You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plants: Green Backdrop for Human Life? | EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Damn you are QUICK... quick draw wren!!!

I love this post. Plants have always been in my life and i cant imagine not identifying or understanding their use, beauty and spirit but for many its a mystery. Yet it can become a full blown addiction!!! As well as a boon for our lives and the Earth herself and a connection to the divine. I always feel like its a communion of sorts to step barefoot onto the soil and connect to plants and trees... its deeply reverent. Thats why i used to like shrooms in particularly as it was as if the plants were SHOWING me this path.

Sort:  

YES! Our wise kin literally do show us these paths don’t they?! In this case it was LSD, but I’ve had many super connected moments with fungals as Well. I feel (and Ini and I talk about this a lot and I know I’m “preaching to the choir” here) that these medicines have the ability to give us “eyes to see” in so many ways. As I said, I never forgot that night! It changed how I looked at food and life! When I was writing that part I thought hmmm maybe I should say Eat a psychedelic- that’s the one thing if everyone did that it would change the world 😉😂😂 I know I’ve thought that many times. 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46