You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ride in Donald Trump's Limosine | Ecotrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

We say often that we are glad we don't live in America and we have said it even more since Trump. I still think that fire tempers and something will be born out of the ashes of Trumps presidency and there are many voices that are very loud and clear amongst this so I hope for your sake, and the sake of all in America, that he is impeached. I love everything you say here and I'm sorry I can't engage with this more, it's just I have the luxury of turning that fucker way down, all the way here in Australia, and we just have white Australian male racist misogyny to deal with here, so there's that! But it's so much less OVERT than your guy, which can be even more dangerous. At least you have voices calling it out. Thanks for this response....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44