You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respect Over Tolerance.

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Yes, exactly, where are we left? I think everything we do has to consider: 'is this the way I'd like to be treated in this situation'? And if we treat others badly, it actually wounds us more than we know. I would have struggled with this one too - I got bound up by the TSU one (which will get published in the morning as otherwise I break my one post in 24 hours organisation skills) and that got me so deeply tied up in knots that the respect question just passed me by! That's enough thinking for this week - next post will be decidedly PRACTICAL. A garden post it is!

Sort:  

The garden posts become easy after trying to work through these challenges! Gives the brain a break. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05