You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stripping Paint: Anxiety as A Constant Companion

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh honey.. that feeling.. yes, thats what its like, but yours seems even worse. I was absolutely doing mini vippassana over and over and i think thats what stopped me going under completely and utterly and enabled me to drive home to my honey. Thanks for sharing your own experience. How can we all be so divided when we all suffer the same?

Im worried it will keep happening, but i know this is a fear loop, so i try not to own it, but then even thinking about it seems to make it mine, and on it goes, and its tiring!!! But I know theres resources to help me out.

THANK YOU.. your response has humbled me. Big love 🧡💛🧡

Sort:  

We were separated.. divided, the anarchist in me intuits this is by design, govern-mind, social structure, programming, then drugging.. though now with internet and social platforms we are coming together.

I don't feel ones is any worse than others, relative subjectivity right? Actually I feel for those who I've met who are literally physically immobilized by it. Anxiety frozen many women I know who suffered terrible traumas by the hands of men. I just black out and relive my fight, my root is in my self hatred for what happened.. I know this in the calm. In the unsuspected moment it's not pretty.

Though I've not seen it again in years, I know what you say when you never know when or what will trigger you. That itself is exhausting exactly, for me it's like I have to be on extra high alert to protect everyone else from myself. I feel my progress has come through allowing myself to be loved and learning to heal through forgiveness. For self and others, less judgement.

Sure it's a individual process for us all, all in infinitely different ways. Though I feel the same it comes down to love and self love. To love and beloved. To know who we are, know thyself they say right?

Thank you for bringing this out, as we speak it, type it or even silently relieve it through others.. it is an exorcism of sorts. It allows us to see it in slow motion and reclaim our sovereignty.

In lakesh ala kin It means I am just another reflection of you

It IS all relative... I guess I am diminishing my own experience in light of yours

as we speak it, type it or even relieve it through others.. it is a exorcism of sorts. It allows us to see it in slow motion and reclaim our sovereignty.

I love this so much. Its why I write. Xx

Thank you. In many different forms it is a real thing and I feel many don't recognize it in the same way and so refuse to acknowledge it is a symptom of something deeper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00