You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NVC Workshop #3: IDENTIFYING NEEDS WHEN LISTENING AND SPEAKING

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Looks like a useful exercise.

Interestingly, when I was 18 and on the doll I listed down as many emotions as i could think of and then spent some time each day reflecting on what each of them actually were, without knowing anything about NVC, I can kind of see a link between this and that!

I did do some writing on the experience, but those journals are lost somewhere, probably eaten by rats along with a whole load of other stuff when I stored some things in a mate's barn many many years ago!

I guess that's one advantage of journaling online!

Sort:  

yes..! that sounds exactly like the NVC process.. defo a link there..
my last journal got eaten by a cow -)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77