You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A cup of tea and women soul talks

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love this post I am so sorry I missed it before it cycled out. But everything you mentioned I would like to have more discussions about over tea in the Wove Circle for women. Missing. Been missing our conversations in the tribe. I will be posting this in the WOVEN Section of the tribe. Thanks for all you do @sashagenji. TRIBELOVE!!!

Sort:  

No worries, dear! In fact I have few more ideas about women I d love to write about. As soon as I settle some staff I will text you with more details and I think we can promote WOVEN a bit more%) Much love%) Women tribes and unity is something very dear to me and I am happy founding so many loving and caring souls here on Steemit!

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47