Sort:  

The point is really that it's a luxurious, privileged position to have the choice - that choice is not one open to indigenous or displaced refugee people. Declining hospitality is rude, IMHO, & the FEELING we give another person who has given their all for us from a sincere heart is paramount over what's for lunch. Lucky you have options to choose - the mangoes WERE divine but only available like that for a month or so.

I would probably fake it if I had to and fast if necessary. Since we have not digested meat in over 30 years we would be ill....referring to my husband and I.

The point of the article is you have the choice. Others don't. Your body would adjust over time if your circumstances mandated it. Lucky you don't have to do that right now. 😊🌿

You are right, great point... I see what you are saying now, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55