You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Cannot Escape a Prison If You Don't Know You Are in One

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is so true! Luckily living here made me overcome the obstacles and get out the comfort zone, now I'm struggling with strong depression, (something I never expected to happen I even thought it didn't exist or people were exaggerating), however, excuses are never an option, someone I admire once told me "you are not a tree, move on while you can!" and that's my philosophy of life now; it doesn't matter how difficult is the obstacle, the key is to keep moving and to keep doing things, specially never underestimate yourself.

Thank you for your inspiring words. They are of great help to feel motivated, specially in the hard times.

Un abrazo!

Sort:  

"you are not a tree, move on while you can!"

I love that too, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55