You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like To Be A Super Hero? No Really!? ECOTRAIN QOTW LAUNCH POST!

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

This is a super interesting question... and I already have a post in mind, excuse the pun.

Let the chips fall where they may 😉😄

P.s. that video is an eye opener! Funnily enough, I'm 2000 words into writing a short story for the next steemfiction book which has a character in it that's linked with AI through a theroetical field based technology. This is wild that Elon Musk is building something similar to what I'm describing in my Sci-Fi universe 😮

Sort:  

That's because you're one step ahead of Elon...or the other way around. I'm sure it's you who's ahead ;) But wild nevertheless... Collective consciousness? Maybe... Looking forward to read your book/story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65