You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened in 1665, that Could Make You Happy Right Now?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I heard of this topic before but didn't take serious. By the way, I had been to brainwaveshots site. It has wonderful waves for various moods and situations. I will buy some.

And I found that you didn't mention source of the images you used here. Is it fine for Steemit?

Sort:  

You are right, I should reference them. Not quite sure what to put for them, but will add a source a little later, especially as images with no sources are being cracked down upon at the moment. Thank you for timely reminder.

Actually, Pexels clearly tells that its users need not to mention, that is completely optional. Do you know Pexels?

I haven't used Pexels. I usually use pixabay, but I will try to remember to add a note at the end to say where pictures are from, just to be safe from the steemcleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50