You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching The Medicinal Cooking Collective Challenge: Diets For Ailments & Disease - Week 1 Diabetes

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Awesome post and great contest @eco-alex. I’ve often wanted to ask fellow steemians their take on certain holistic healing processes but felt too shy. I’ve been trying to heal myself through diet for a year now and I know there are people who’ve been doing this (with success) far longer than I have. This is a great way to bring all of us together, thank you!

I nominate thyroid issues, such as Graves’ disease, for the topic of a post. Things like Candida proliferation are interesting too. Can’t wait to see what the community has to say.

Sort:  

thank you! we are here to help each other.. so please do feel free to ask ANYTHING!.. thanks for your nomination.. good one too!

You bet! Thank you for the warm welcome- this is going to be really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87