You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Harvest TIME The Same Way We Harvest Water?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I like the idea of expanding the amount of available time by using your sleeping time to solve creative problems. That has always worked for me. I try to decide what to think about in my sleep every night as I lay down.

My wife says that if I wake up in the middle of the night that I "think too loud" and it wakes her up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, you think too loud! This is great. I was thinking yesterday about this and if you could do all of this while you're dreaming, time inside the dream can really be stretched out... I mean don't dreams only last but a few seconds and sometimes feel like an eternity?

Nice going on thinking while you sleep, I try it sometimes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41