You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Various Types of Respect - EcoTrain's Question of the Week

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Excellent well describe post, I love how you have explained showing respect for different people. Love your perspective and every human being should be respected... Thank you for sharing this great post for us.. Really learned how we respect every human whether it is admire or bravery or by expressing and showing our feelings towards them..

Sort:  

Thank you! The more you think about it, the more you realize the many aspects of the same thing. It's kinda like love, in a way. The love towards my parents is not the same as towards my wife, or towards my friends, or towards people I don't know. Still, there is love for all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35