You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Days Living OFF-GRID!!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yaaaaaas! This is what I'm here to see. I've always wanted to watch a homestead happen from the ground up, and watch the homesteaders adapt to the life style and overcome the obstacles and enjoy the freedom and accomplishments that come with it. 👍👍

Sort:  

Strangely enough, I kind of enjoy overcoming chalenges or adapting to new ways. I think human beings are very well equiped for change... most of us chose to be afraid of it though.

I sill be documenting our progress for sure, mistakes and all, so I hope you'll enjoy it too!

From the ground up, for sure! Thanks for your comment @powellx5...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50