You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s All Too Much: EcoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Ah! I like that! Having an attitude of gratitude for what you have allows you to see the abundance around you!
I went through a change awhile back where I finally gave up trying to "make money on line" and started appreciating what I had with a comfortable lifestyle and my finances were okay. I started to spend more time with my partner and offline in my beautiful homestead and the stress started dropping away - gone was that idea of chasing the buck!
It's funny I even came to Steemit looking to make some crypto currency but I found something much more valuable in the people and communities I was connecting too!
Thanks for sharing this!
Like your idea for part two in re-purposing your abundance of tiredness - looking forward to reading your outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62