You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco-Village Dreaming

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

I learned something new about you that you were part of that van-life, minihome movement (before it was a movement) and lived in a mobile community squatting on land. I love your free spirit and I could totally see how you would still long for community life even though you have developed a wonderful place for yourself now! There are so many benefits to living in a community and I love @eco-alex 's ideas for a sustainable eco-village and also love that he is calling on other people's ideas which can only help in creating the place you want! I'm going to get mine out this weekend - it's partially done just have to polish it up!
Thanks for sharing that part of your life!

Sort:  

You are welcome! Id like to think there's still a free spirit in me, despite being tied to work and so on! I know you understand as you are a free spirit too!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53