You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Perspectives and Making our Own Happiness.

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Interesting point that it really is our choice or how we choose to preceive things that influences how we feel. Also how others influence how we feel, which leads to being careful who we choose to hang out with and also how we treat others.
That is a big one too, being grateful for what we have - learning to appreciate what we have and not looking for greener pastures!
That is a lesson I had learned not long ago after I had gotten into making money online and hustling to make it happen, but when I stopped and looked at my financial picture, I found I was just fine financially and I was much happier when I stopped chasing the buck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28