Entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest #33

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Time to Pay It Forward - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 33 Here.

I have a couple of wonderful bloggers I want to draw attention to.

The first @myindigoinsight who brings us some good news!

The Good News Blog 2. Bringing you Inspiration every week

With all the negative news going around it's good to have the positive stuff to balance things out.
@myindigoinsight has made it a weekly session to share all the bright spots she has found posted with inspiration, heart warming stories, new breakthroughs and a few chuckles.
This is her second week and they are well worth checking out to get a little pick me up!

Next is @karolinabaum

My hometown, my place on Earth

hometown lake scene.jpg

@karolinabaum likes to spread a little joy and as she said in her introductory post

Fall in love with every day
Know my key to the happiness

In this post she shares the effects her special place by her hometown gives, encouraging folks to fall in love with nature. She finds peace and is able to exercise greater awareness.
This is another uplifting post. Go check it out and give it some love.

Note: All images remain property of the original poster who's locations I stated in the header above the photo.

Check out the weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest at: https://steemit.com/@pifc

Thanks for stopping by!
I love engaging with folks here so please feel free to leave any comments or questions,
if you found this post beneficial an Upvote is appreciated.

If you enjoyed this post,
Please don’t hesitate to follow me here on steemit at @porters

Sort:  

Those were excellent reads. Have upvoted both.

Thank you so much #porters for appreciating me ❤ I'm so happy you've found my writing interesting, I feel so motivatived..
So much love for you ❤

Lovely to have such uplifting posts on Steemit - Love your positive attitude, especially

to fall in love with every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44