You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude and Positivity Challenge Day 2 Thank you @eftnow + @likedeeler

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm so happy that he was able to get the help he needed for improving his quality of breath! The internet is grand with all the wonderful people who enable such healing and support to people in need. Thank you for sharing @eco-alex!

Sort:  

He is me poodai ;) thanks!!

Oy 😆 I really should rest, I read through your post too fast! Even so, I'm really happy for your breathing practice. I went to massage school after being medically discharged for depression and severe panic attacks. I learned to breathe and breathe with others with bodywork. I practice Qi Gong as much as I can remember and defeat my monkey mind. After you get a wonderful habit going, your forged practice of breathing applies to everything!

well DONE.. i LOVE qi gong and even made a video series of the 8 brocades..
its very encouraging that you learned to heal this.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47