You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Keep Your Eyes on the Goal...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

For the last two days, I've encountered two amazing posts which speak clearly to my innermost being. This is one of them. Long ago, I set myself in pursuit of a goal, but the passing of time has diminished my ambition. So, from the bottom of my heart, I want to thank you for the encouragement to re-focus and press onward!

Sort:  

Such kind words you just said. How kind and nice of you <3 I can understand what you mean. I too set a few goals for myself and then quit their pursuit. It was only after being aware of the 'compelling reasons' part (that awareness came about a year back) I realized why i fulfilled certain goals but quit the pursuit of some. Being truly compelled towards something is so important to stay focused on that goal and achieve it. Thank you so much for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29