You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Feeding My Children Wholesome Food!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I think if anything you are giving them a much "richer" palate for the lack of sugar! They can truly enjoy how delicious fruit is straight from nature. I wish I had never been exposed to sugar early on because I still struggle as an adult with craving it sometimes. I adore dates and fresh fruit, but sometimes my brain tries to tell me I just really want a cookie. That's so crazy that the lady who gave you the money would think that an apple isn't a good snack! People are really so confused when it comes to proper nutrition these days. Such a shame, but you keep doing your best and at least your children will grow up knowing better!

Sort:  

thank you @plantstoplanks and yes they are getting a richer palate, we eat so much fruit as we have many fruit trees on the land we live on , one of the reasons I love living here xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43