You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy Place and How I Get Out of An Emotional Hole

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I appreciate you tackling both of these challenges in one post, as they go together so well. Thank you for sharing some of your story. I have a loved one who seems to be stuck in quite an unhappy place for some time now, so it heartens me to know of others who have made their way through. Even though I tend to have a fairly positive disposition, some days it is still work to push aside the negative and truly embrace happiness. Breathing really can be so centering, so thank you for the reminder to focus on it not just when in meditation or my own running, but throughout the day, as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28