You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On finding your purpose in life and thoughts on my purpose as an Earth protector.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I glad I read this, it is resonating with me now and I legitimately had an insight I hadn't before!
I've long struggled with purpose, and have been feeling something of the teacher/protector idea, but haven't quite nailed it yet ...getting close to my purpose. I've been familiar with the unusually white albino animal omens for a long time, but reading this, I was suddenly struck by an idea.
I have vitiligo - patches where your body attacks it's own melanin and kills it off, leaving you with essentially albino spots. Generally it spreads, but not always. I had one patch my whole life that never spread until my mid 30s. Now it's spreading!
It just smacked me over the head that I am becoming the white albino animal omen, just a human one.one
I'm going to have to sit with this now. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46