[Discovering Communities #1]Why You Should Follow The Tribesteemup Questions Of The Week And Ecotrain Trail.

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Source

As a writer, happiness coach and an impulse motivational speaker, I have always found the ideas people hold and how they see things as a Unique strand. Well, I won't say have had a very awesome time writing for the past few years now, but what I have come to realize as time passed is that we need to view life from the eyes of others, not just through ours. Understanding what people think and how they feel about a subject matter especially those that tend to be essentially spiritual can not be overlooked, this is where the @tribesteemup community comes in. 

Well, it is not like I have known these two groups for a long time, to be honest, I don't even know who they are or what they do precisely, but I do know I have found some unique form of originality and lively knowledge from them. As a matter of fact, I didn't know who these people where 5 days ago until I stumbled on a post while looking through the "Spiritual" tag, and I looked on to view the #tribesteemup tag as well. That moment I knew I had found something unique on a somewhat bloated platform. 

As one who have a hunger to look at life from varying perspectives, these communities felt original. Being a writer and impulse poet isn't something you can stop doing, for someone like me who just want to step out of my shoes and relate with people; reading others work can be an easy way to get to know more people, relate at a level of heart-to-heart plane. 

Even if you are not a writer or a thinker of such, just take a minute to check out the @ecotrain tag and @tribesteemup tag. Swarm through their posts and you would find a unique connection no matter the kind of person you are, keep an eye up for their weekly/biweekly questions. I haven't known these people for up to a week, but I believe for a fact that they are doing something right!. 

Steemit is sort of overly rowdy for me, though important!, I guess this is because I am still trying to figure out how it works, I hope to find communities where I can just storm to and I will feel practically at home.  I have a long way to go and I must say, the possibility of the steem blockchain draws me out of the comfort of my pen and paper and drags me to a huge world of so many beautiful people and with varying perception of life. 

@PenVibes

Who Am I?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@penvibes/fp1wsvqy

Off I go again, I wonder what other community I would discover tomorrow, or slumber on this night. Let the search continue!!!. 

Warm Regards,

Aghogho.

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73