You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S Review: Did I just waste $150!? Are There Better Options!?

in #ecotrain7 years ago

And people wonder what I mean when I say our current system is driven by inefficiency...

They are making sure they can sell the next 5 generations of the Nano ledger, slowly and annoyingly including and updating the features everyone expected of version 1. How else could they keep their business going if they fulfilled all reasonable expectations right away?

Great article man, helps me to not worry about getting a nano for now. I love your UV idea, that will be the way to go for now. Cheers!

Sort:  

yeah good po8nt.. but it makes me wonder why no one else has done it properly yet.! thanks mate!

Exactly. Yours seems like the only onest review, actually detailing how you used it, and what (reasonable) expectations didn't get fulfilled.
Most 'reviews' I've seen mention how awesome it is to store your keys on this. And how much better it is than storing them elsewehere. and then: Review over. ahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38