You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Aboard!, New passengers announcement and more exciting news for everyone!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

This is really amazing, I love what your community is doing and I'm super inspired by you @eco-alex.

Much of my life is devoted to making this world a better place and really I decided to make it my life's goal to help heal this planet after learning about permaculture and seeing all the solutions that we have available to us but are being hidden and masked by the mass media.

I wish I had more time to devote to posting content and engaging with the community here more so I could be a passenger of the ecoTrain but I am currently developing a hemp farm and trying to put together a business while juggle trying to make it as permaculture as I can when I'm only 1/4 of the ownership. The others dont really "get things" the way that I do so its hard to make a solid impression and get people on the same page as me.

Anyhow I will still be engaging as much as I can while posting valuable regenerative content at least once per week as I have just commited to doing weekly permaculture series called True Permaculture which I will be posting to the ecotrain and earthtribe.

Again thank you @eco-alex for inspiring me to share my regenerative progress with the steemit community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70