EcoTrain Seva

in #ecotrain7 years ago

About Omdemian

Born in France, 41 years ago, I spent the last 16 years in India and traveled as well in South America, and Africa. I currently resides in Bhagsu, Himalaya. I studied ayurveda and herbalism with the European Institute of Vedic Studies of Atreya. I became then mostly autodidact and kept on learning from all the teachers, healers and masters I met in my traveling.

Discovering and practicing new holistic ways of healing to bring well being, harmony and health in the world,my path crossed many different fields : massage therapy, ayurveda, alchemy, orgonite maker, Theta Healing, radionics, dowsing, shamanic healing, Matrix Energetics, meditation, yoga, vedic knowledge, herbalism, gem elixirs, incense and perfume blending, and different energetic healing modalities, the most recent being Light Language from the Mayan School of light. I took initiation with my spiritual master Sri Tathata in 2010.

I have been teaching since 2005 different workshops in many countries : Magic Water Workshop, Water-Sound-Light sacred tools workshop, Be your own doctor, Sacred tools for yogis workshop, Aromalchemy meditations, Somalchemy Workshop, Sacred Journey into the Heart, Magic Vibrations Transmissions and Light Language. I also developed my own brand of alchemy preparations, SPANDAKARIKA and am one of the creator of the Siddhalinga Pendant with Dani Sher.

And now I'm on board of this new Steemit Ecotrain Seva ! and it gives me GodBumps !I love the Idea. That's a great Empowerment to the community of Eco light workers !
angel-1099908_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @omdemian! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hi there @Omdemian :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Omdemian - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Omdemian I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello Omdemian:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Welcome aboard :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Glad to have come across your profile @omdemian, you are a very highly evolved healer and have spread across in a lot of different modalities.
I am also into healing work but my work is limited to Crystal healing, Dowsing Yoga and meditation. Will look forward to reading more of your work and gaining some knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54