You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fav Pet Pics - A PowerHouseCreatives Contest Entry...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Whenever my dog sleeps on his belly, it gives me so much comfort and reassurance that he finds our home his haven. Looking at Bruno sleeping in the same position reminded me of him.

thank you for loving Bruno and sharing his pictures! I am so sure that he has a loving, happy forever home with you guys!

Sort:  

That is my impression too that they feel really secure if they can sack out like that with their bellies up. We got Bruno as a little puppy and he will remain with us for the rest of his days.

yeah. I had a puppy too since birth and he's now 5 years old living with my mom in the Philippines. You really get so attached and bonded to them that it gets really difficult to be parted even for awhile....

Yes, we bond pretty tight with them, especially if we get them as pups and they are good companion dogs! When I first moved away from home I had to leave my dog with my mom but she really loved her too so all was good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45